Stonewall Pastoral Charge Governance  
     Our Team      Our Roots      Governance
Stonewall Pastoral Charge Council
Chair - Bob Buck
Vice Chair - Scott Stephens
Secretary - John Morgan      Treasurer - Devron Broadfoot
Elected Members
     Linda Doubleday Brian Donak John Morgan
    Scott Stephens Bob Buck Devron Broadfoot
   Darlene Malazdrewich    

Selkirk Presbytery     Stonewall Representatives
Caroline Holmes         Rodger Holmes
Envelope Secretary - Peggy Latta
Council meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.
Stonewall Pastoral Charge
369 1st Avenue North     Box 1099   Stonewall, Manitoba     R0C 2Z0
Ph: (204) 467-5469     E-mail:      Service at 10:00 a.m. every Sunday
Copyright 2000-2016 Stonewall Pastoral Charge